interiorsniom.blogg.se

Download free diabolik lovers chaos lineage
Download free diabolik lovers chaos lineage









download free diabolik lovers chaos lineage

(Let’s just forget that after that, he’d bitten me, and had me fetch sugar candies for him…) Kino: Don’t forget that it’s all thanks to my advice. We were able to avoid a fight! I feel so relieved. Yui: I feel like Reiji has regained his cool a bit after yesterday, don’t you think? Half of it is him openly expressing his dislike toward me, but still, I can’t help but feel that I can depend on him. I have no idea what would have happened by now if I couldn’t rely on Kino’s advice. Somehow, we were able to stop Reiji from acting rashly, and we managed to avoid an attack on the Violet House. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING DOING ANY OF THESE THINGS, PLEASE ASK FOR MY PERMISSION FIRST. DO NOT REPOST MY TRANSLATIONS, TRANSLATE MY TRANSLATIONS TO ANOTHER LANGUAGE, OR USE MY TRANSLATIONS IN ANY FORM ELSEWHERE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. In terms of the gameplay: The black choices lead up to a bad ending, the white choices lead up to a good ending. which has basically drained all my energy dkfdkfjdfkj but anyway, I hope y’all are doing well, especially if you’re in self-quarantine (like I am), or if you have to work amidst all this chaos in the affected areas. Sorry that it took a while! I’ve been trying my best to muster the motivation to write my thesis…………. ♥ OTHER CHAPTERS OF THIS ROUTE & OTHER TRANSLATIONS (CLICK HERE) and I decided to join forces to translate Kino’s CL route together! ☆*.。.o(≧▽≦)o.。.:*☆ She’ll be translating the endings (which I’ll be linking to in my masterpost), and I’ll be translating the main route.











Download free diabolik lovers chaos lineage